Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Ajay Bhatt
Shri Ajay Bhatt Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. Sanjay Khanna, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. Sanjay Khanna, is the President of the Cantonment Board Dehuroad.

Shri Ramswroop Haritwal, Chief Executive Officer​

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Shri Ramswroop Haritwal, IDES, is the Chief Executive Officer of Dehuroad Cantonment.